Wednesday, March 18, 2015

CBHS School Governing Body Elections - Mar '15

Following the recent School Governing Body elections, the following members have been elected:

Chairman: Colin Harvey
Vice Chair: Francesco Mariola
Treasurer: Brian Williams
Discipline: Ingrid van Diemen
Special Projects: Michele Harvey
Buildings and Grounds: Colin Harvey
Parent Liaison: Paula Valadas
School Principal: David de Korte

Other Members:
Alten Hulme
Werner Thetard
Vivienne Ashcroft
Stacey-Lee Ford
Lynette Olivier

Staff Representatives:
Louis Mostert
Janet Burger
Victor van Heerden

RCL / Pupils:
Prefects: Alexia Abramson
RCL: Inca Horn