Wednesday, February 20, 2013

CBHS RCL Members for 2013 - Feb '13

The following student members have been elected to the Representative Council of Learners for 2013:

Grade 8:
Brittany Bendall
Adam Fagan
Joshua van der Schenk

Grade 9:
Lola Dollimore
Sipho Fanti
Kelsy van Eck


Grade 10:
Alexia Abramson
Litha Mdyesha
Elena Piller
Grade 11:
Nicholas Carney
Mujahid Londt
Liam Visser

Grade 12:
Luke Cassar
Deen Hoosen
Mvelisi Mvandaba
Asongezwa Sitwebile
Shaquille Williams

No comments:

Post a Comment