Tuesday, February 15, 2011

rcl 2011 announced

The RCL of 2011 has been announced. They are:

Back: C Jackson, J Way, H Fagan, M Biemel, N Arendse, Z Mohammed
Middle: Mr B Cunliffe, W Sono, D van Zyl, N Horn, S Isaacs, M Emeran, L Cassar, Mrs E Cronje
Seated: S Schuldig, M Harvey, Mr D de Korte, V Arlotti, T Jackson

No comments:

Post a Comment